GoGo Juice - Vinyl

GoGo Juice - Vinyl

from 20.00

On his Grammy Award-winning studio album, Jon is joined by Nigel Hall, the Lettuce horns, Big D, and the cream of New Orleans session musicians. Clever arrangements, stellar performances, and a blend of RnB styles, this album is slick where it needs to be slick, rough where it needs to be rough. Recorded in New Orleans and Lafayette, Louisiana it features horn arrangements by Allen Toussaint and guests the Dirty Dozen Brass band. Available on CD and LP.

Released August 2015

Track List:

  1. Pump It Up
  2. Boneyard
  3. Brother I’m Hungry
  4. Getcha GoGo Juice
  5. Beg Steal or Borrow
  6. Step Into My Life
  7. Bringing Back the Home
  8. 9-5
  9. Love on One Condition
Autographed Vinyl?:
sold out
Add To Cart